Camp Hill

Harvest of

harvest brand flower illustration

Pennsylvania

From day one, Harvest has been driven by an unwavering desire to improve the lives of our patients. That’s why everything from our cultivation efforts, to our retail stores, to the brands we create and carry are crafted and curated to deliver an unrivaled experience for you. Our expert dispensary associates will provide you with any guidance you may need to find the perfect product to fit your unique medical needs. Our products may support many areas of your life including physical, mental, social, spiritual, emotional and occupational. What’s important is finding the right product for you. Visit one of our Harvest locations in Pennsylvania to begin your journey.

Pennsylvania

Deals

All offers are limited to stock on hand; no rain checks are available. Offer may not be combined with any other sale, promotion, discount, code, coupon, and/or offer. Minimum purchase may be required. Void where prohibited, taxed, or otherwise restricted. Returns of any portion of the purchase will require equal forfeiture of offer or amount equal to offer. Harvest has the right to end or modify any promotion at any time. Other restrictions may apply.

Pennsylvania

harvest brand flower illustration

Events

york dispensary near me
Aug04
Harvest x Medical Marijuana Certifications MMJ ID Pre-Registration Event

Wed August 04, 2021 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Dr Troutt Medical Marijuana Education
Aug07
Ask Dr. Troutt

Sat August 07, 2021 10:00-10:30am PST / 10:00-11:30am MST / 12:00-1:30pm EST

Dr Troutt Medical Marijuana Education
Aug07
Ask Dr. Troutt

Sat August 07, 2021 10:00-10:30am PST / 10:00-11:30am MST / 12:00-1:30pm EST

Dr Troutt Medical Marijuana Education
Aug07
Ask Dr. Troutt

Sat August 07, 2021 10:00-10:30am PST / 10:00-11:30am MST / 12:00-1:30pm EST

Dr Troutt Medical Marijuana Education
Aug07
Ask Dr. Troutt

Sat August 07, 2021 10:00-10:30am PST / 10:00-11:30am MST / 12:00-1:30pm EST

Dr Troutt Medical Marijuana Education
Aug07
Ask Dr. Troutt

Sat August 07, 2021 10:00-10:30am PST / 10:00-11:30am MST / 12:00-1:30pm EST

Dr Troutt Medical Marijuana Education
Aug07
Ask Dr. Troutt

Sat August 07, 2021 10:00-10:30am PST / 10:00-11:30am MST / 12:00-1:30pm EST

Dr Troutt Medical Marijuana Education
Aug07
Ask Dr. Troutt

Sat August 07, 2021 10:00-10:30am PST / 10:00-11:30am MST / 12:00-1:30pm EST

Dr Troutt Medical Marijuana Education
Aug07
Ask Dr. Troutt

Sat August 07, 2021 10:00-10:30am PST / 10:00-11:30am MST / 12:00-1:30pm EST

Dr Troutt Medical Marijuana Education
Aug07
Ask Dr. Troutt

Sat August 07, 2021 10:00-10:30am PST / 10:00-11:30am MST / 12:00-1:30pm EST

king of prussia dispensary near me
Aug11
Harvest x Nature’s Pain Management MMJ ID Pre-Registration Event

Wed August 11, 2021 12:00pm - 3:00pm