King of Prussia

Harvest of

harvest brand flower illustration

King of Prussia

From day one, Harvest has been driven by an unwavering desire to improve the lives of our patients. That’s why everything from our cultivation efforts, to our retail stores, to the brands we create and carry are crafted and curated to deliver an unrivaled experience for you. Our expert dispensary associates will provide you with any guidance you may need to find the perfect product to fit your unique medical needs. Our products may support many areas of your life including physical, mental, social, spiritual, emotional and occupational. What’s important is finding the right product for you. Visit one of our Harvest locations in King of Prussia to begin your journey.

Locations In

King of Prussia

King of Prussia

harvest brand flower illustration

Events

king of prussia dispensary near me
Oct30
Harvest x Nature’s Pain Management MMJ ID Pre-Registration Event

Sat October 30, 2021 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Dr Troutt Medical Marijuana Education
Nov06
Ask Dr. Troutt in November

Sat November 06, 2021 10:00-10:30am PST / 10:00-11:30am MST / 12:00-1:30pm EST

Dr Troutt Medical Marijuana Education
Dec04
Ask Dr. Troutt in December

Sat December 04, 2021 10:00-10:30am PST / 10:00-11:30am MST / 12:00-1:30pm EST